Aura Photography

Aura photography and analysis through a computer video display.

Know and understand yourself better by seeing the energy your body radiates through a scientific biofeedback system.

Check your aura prior to your Reiki energy treatment or massage and then after your treatment.

The Aura

An electromagnetic energy field called "aura" surrounds every living organism. This field vibrates at different frequencies and reflects your state of mind, body and inner being.

The Aura Video Station

The Aura Video Station is a multimedia biofeedback imaging system using the science of biofeedback, color therapy and energy medicine to measure, analyze and display an accurate representation of your emotional-energetic state, your aura.

What Do The Colors of Your Aura Mean?

Every color has a different vibration frequency and is associated with various chakras or energy centers in your body. Your aura colors are determined by physical, mental, emotional and spiritual states of being.
No specific color is superior. Every color has a polarity and unique representation relating to the individual.

Your Aura Photo

Head/center(thoughts - beliefs - experience)
The color over your head is what you experience for yourself now. It reflects what you think or believe at that moment and shows your current state of mind.

Right side
(male - Yang - expression)

The color on the right side is traditionally the energy being expressed, the qualities most likely seen or felt by others around you. It is what you are putting out to the world.

Aura Photos

Left side
(female - Yin - future)

The color on the left side is normally the vibration coming into your being. It is what you feel inside but might not have expressed.

Dark or unbalanced aura colors
You might be stressed, tired or experiencing emotional problems.

Your Chakras / Energy Centers

1st Chakra: Root / Red
The color of this chakra is the energy of the physical plane and material reality. It is the center of manifestation and the place from which passion flows; the source of power and ego development.

2nd Chakra: Navel / Orange
The color of this chakra reflects creativity, sociability, emotional life and sexuality. This chakra is the position from which ones reaches out, expands and relates to others.

3rd Chakra: Solar Plexus / Yellow
This chakra rules mental activity and is the center of your ego and personal power. It regulates the life force in the body, giving energy to your dreams and goals, allowing you to take action.

4th Chakra: Heart / Green
This is the center of teaching and healing, the chakras of self-respect and self love, as well as the meeting place for the body, mind and spirit. Balance and a strong connection to nature are found here.

5th Chakra: Throat / Blue
This chakra governs the ability to express ideas and to speak your truth clearly. The throat is all about clear communication, inspiration and artistic expression.

6th Chakra: Third Eye / Violet-Indigo
This center above the eyebrows is the seat of intuition, spiritual will, connecting ideas and developing a "picture" of the world. It is an idealistic place representing your imagination and desires.

7th Chakra: Crown / White-Violet
Inner knowledge, enlightenment, connection with higher planes of consciousness and spiritual truth are seated in the crown chakra. White is the perfect merging of all colors.

Chakra Balance

Round, circular chakras show a balance energy system, while non-circular, blurred Chakras show an imbalance in your energy centers. Also look at the color and brightness of each chakra for a more detailed analysis.

No comments:

Huraian Kisah Saidina Umar Memukul Anaknya / Sebat Anak. Benar atau Palsu?

Pastikan anda telah mengikuti Siri Tabarra 1 - 10 sebelum anda membaca dan memahami Tabarra 11.... Jika belum sila hubungi penghantar siri...